Come and visit us

Do you smell a delicious fragrance? It’s us!


Vedi sulla mappa
Milano

Corso Magenta, 36 - 48
20124 - Milano MI
Tel: 0235581770
Email: magenta@lafocacceria.com


Vedi sulla mappa
Milano

Corso Vercelli, 62
20145 Milano MI
Tel: 390236644709
Email: vercelli@lafocacceria.com


Vedi sulla mappa
Milano

Via Filippo Turati, 7
20121 Milano MI
Tel: 390236577533
Email: turati@lafocacceria.com


Vedi sulla mappa
Milano

Via Cusani, 13
20121 Milano, MI
Tel: 390236727936
Email: cusani@lafocacceria.com


Vedi sulla mappa
Milano

Piazza Duca d'Aosta, 10
20124 Milano, MI
Tel: 390236756083
Email: centrale@lafocacceria.com


Vedi sulla mappa
Parma

Strada della Repubblica 20
43121 Parma, PA
Tel: 0521576287
Email: parma@lafocacceria.com


Vedi sulla mappa
Bergamo

Via Tiraboschi, 71
24122 Bergamo, BE
Tel: 0350868622
Email: bergamo@lafocacceria.com

Coming soon..

Subscribe to our newsletter and...

you will receive discounts, promos and preview information!